muPASA MENS TEAM | 2018

Round One – Tuesday 11th September, 2018

LCW AA [0] – muPASA [6]

Goals: R. Ings (4), D. Strange (1) S. Northey (1)

 

Round Two – Tuesday 18th September, 2018

PASA WHITE [2] – muPASA [3]

Goals: J. Horna (2), R.Ings (1)

 

Round Three – Tuesday 25th September, 2018

PUP [0] – muPASA [13]

Goals: S. Geldard (3), J. Horna (2), V. Stitt (2) ,R. Ings(2), J. Martin (2)J. Kitto (1) N.Chui (1)

 

Round Four – Tuesday 2nd October, 2018

OBFC Summer [3] – muPASA [2]

Goals: J. Horna (1) S. Northey (1)

 

Round Five – Tuesday 9th October, 2018

muPASA [1]- It’s Coming Home [3]

Goal: S. Geldard

 

Round Six – Tuesday 16th October, 2018

muPASA [1] – Yeh The Mooys [1]

Goal: S. Geldard

 

Round Seven – Tuesday 23rd October, 2018

The Science [4] – muPASA [0]

 

Round Eight – Tuesday 30th October, 2018

muPASA [3] – Toyota FC [0]

Goals: V. Stitt (2) R. Seneviratne (1)

 

Round Nine – Tuesday 6th November, 2018

muPASA [4] – Toyota FC [1]

Goals: J. Kitto (2), S. Geldard (2)

 

Round Ten – Tuesday 13th November, 2018

No game – lighting issues

 

Round Eleven – Tuesday 20th November, 2018

muPASA [2] – It’s Coming Home [3]

Goals: S.Geldard (1) V. Stitt (1)

 

Round Twelve – Tuesday 27th November, 2018

muPASA [4] – LCW AA [3]

Goals:T. Fitzsimmons (3)  S.Geldard (1)