PASA STALLIONS FC MIXED RED | 2018

Round One – Tuesday 11th September, 2018

PASA Stallions FC [2] – Victory Secret [9]

Goals: B. Rigby (2)

 

Round Two – Tuesday 18th September, 2018

ABCDE FC [5] – PASA Stallions FC [0]

 

Round Three – Tuesday 25th September, 2018

PASA Stallions FC [6] – LeaveMyArseanola [3]

Goals: E. Knights (2), B. Rigby (2),  J. Robertson (2)

 

Round Four – Tuesday 2nd October, 2018

Expensive Scare [1] – PASA Stallions FC [3]

Goals: S. Seivers (2) E. Hawkins (1)

 

Round Five – Tuesday 9th October, 2018

PASA Stallions FC [3]- Oceans Twelve [3]

Goals: B. Rigby (3)

 

Round Six – Tuesday 16th October, 2018

PASA Stallions FC [0] – Arse N All [4]

 

Round Seven – Tuesday 23rd October, 2018

PASA Stallions FC [10] – LeaveMyArselona [1]

Goals: E.Hawkins (4) B. Rigby (4) M.MacDonald (2)

 

Round Eight – Tuesday 30th October, 2018

PASA Stallions FC [2] – Lets Get Messi [7]

Goals: J.Jin (1), E. Hawkins (1)

 

Round Nine – Tuesday 6th November, 2018

No game (forfeit) | 3-0 win to The Foxes

 

Round Ten – Tuesday 13th November, 2018

No game – lighting issues

 

Round Eleven- Tuesday 20th November, 2018

Friends [7] – PASA Stallions FC [6]

Goals: J. Jin (3), E. Hawkins (3)

 

Round Twelve- Tuesday 27th November, 2018

PASA MIXED A [1] – PASA Stallions FC MIXED A  [5]

Goal: J. Jin