PASA STALLIONS MIXED A | 2018

Round One – Tuesday 11th September, 2018

Lets Get Messi [2] – PASA Stallions FC [3]

Goals: N. Mikhael (2) , E.Horna (1)

 

Round Two – Tuesday 18th September, 2018

PASA Stallions [0] – The Foxes [1]

 

Round Three – Tuesday 25th September, 2018

PASA Stallions [2] – Arse N All [3]

Goals: L. Simeoni (1) , E.Horna (1)

 

Round Four – Tuesday 2nd October, 2018

Friends [4] – PASA Stallions FC [5]

Goals: S. Hawkins (2) , R.Horna Noble (2) P. Street (1)

 

Round Five – Tuesday 9th October, 2018

PASA Stallions FC [3]- Victory Secret [6]

Goals: B. Sutherland (2) P. Street (1)

 

Round Six – Tuesday 16th October, 2018

PASA Stallions FC [6] – ABCDE FC

Goals: S. Hawkins (2), N. Mikhael (2), E. Horna (1) L. Simeoni (1)

 

Round Seven – Tuesday 23rd October, 2018

PASA Stallions FC [3] – LeaveMyArselona [3]

Goals: R. Horna Noble(2) P. Street (1)

 

Round Eight – Tuesday 30th October, 2018

PASA Stallions FC [8] – Expensive Scare [0]

Goals: N. Mikhael (4), L. Simeoni (2) P. Street (1), E. Horna (1)

 

Round Nine – Tuesday 6th November, 2018

PASA Stallions FC [3] – Oceans Twelve [0]

Goals: P. Street (2) E.Horna (1)

 

Round Ten – Tuesday 13th November, 2018

No game – lighting issues

 

Round Eleven- Tuesday 20th November, 2018

Soccerlose [1] – PASA Stallions FC [7]

Goals: S. Hawkins (2) L. Simeoni (2) ,P. Street (2), E.Horna (1)

 

Round Twelve- Tuesday 27th November, 2018

PASA MIXED A [1] – PASA Stallions FC  [5]

Goals: S. Hawkins (2), E.Horna (2) D. Sonderegger

 

 

EUROPA LEAGUE

Tuesday 4th December, 2018

PASA Stallions FC  [9] – PASA MIXED A [3]

Goals: E.Horna (3) B. Sutherland (2) L. Simeoni (2), P. Street (1) Own Goal

 

Tuesday 11th December, 2018

PASA Stallions FC  [3] – Leave My Arselona [0]

Goals: E.Horna (1)  L. Simeoni (1), P. Street (1)